Consiglio Direttivo in carica per il triennio 2014-2016

 

TozziPresidente 

Tozzi Sabrina  sabrina.tozzi@area.pi.cnr.it
Telefono +39 050 315 3560

 

 

 

marchettiSegretario:

Marchetti  Eda   eda.marchetti@isti.cnr.it

Telefono +39 050 315 3467

 

 

 

Cascone Rosa AnnaEconomo-Cassiere:

Cascone Rosa Anna  rosanna.cascone@pi.ibf.cnr.it
Telefono +39 050 315 3042

 

 

                             

                                Membri del Consiglio:

Pingi

Pingi Paolo  paolo.pingi@isti.cnr.it

Telefono +39 050 621 3116

 

 

 

caterina

D’Angelo Caterina caterina.dangelo@isti.cnr.it

Telefono +39 050 621 2960

 

 

 

0584a0aGrassini Fabio  fabio.grassini@isti.cnr.it

Telefono +39 050 621 2169

 

 

 

enrico

Ciardelli Enrico enrico@ifc.cnr.it

Telefono +39 050 621 3375

 

 

 

paolo.mori

Mori Paolo  paolo.mori@iit.cnr.it

Telefono +39 050 621 2069

 

 

 

 

Collegio dei Sindaci Revisori:
Bucci Gerardina  gerardina.bucci@iit.cnr.it    Telefono +39 050 315 3406
Claps Rosa          rosa.claps@pi.ibf.cnr.it       Telefono +39 050 315 2033